Amended squad retained list

May 30, 2020

We are able to provide and updated squad retained list after some names were inadvertently missed from the original post last evening. We apologise for any inconvenience cased.


King's Lynn Town retained list for 2020/21 season:


Alex Street

Alex Brown

Ross Barrows

Michael Clunan

Michael Gash

Chris Henderson

Sam Kelly

Rory McAuley

Tom Ward

Dayle Southwell

Luke Johnson

Sonny Carey

Ryan Hawkins

Aaron Jones

Jordan Richards

Chris Smith


Offers have been made to both Ryan Jarvis and Adam Marriott


To date the following players have been released: Ryan Fryatt and Nathan Fox




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook App Icon © 2019 King's Lynn Town Football Club.

We Shop.png